Sunday, November 28, 2021

Contact Us

Club Officers

The 2021 MOC Officers are as follows:
President Joe Humenansky
Vice President Kevin Rooney
Secretary John Dupont
Treasurer Rob Raugland
Newsletter Editor Joel Fantle
Membership Director Sandy Humenansky
Chapter Representative Kevin Rooney
Board Member at Large Phil Larson
Board Member at Large Ken Rea
Board Member at Large Jay Smith


Thanks to all the officers, past, present, and future for their volunteer efforts on behalf of the MOC, OCA and Oldsmobile lovers the world over.


Interested in joining the Minnesota Oldsmobile Club?  Click here for more details.

The MN Olds Club is a chapter of the 

Oldsmobile Club of America
For more information on the OCA or to find a chapter near you, visit the OCA Web site.

Copyright 2009-2021 by Minnesota Olds Club Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top